Apostolic Prayers and Prophetic Promises

Spread the love

ARISE, ARISE!!!

APOSTOLIC PRAYERS And PROPHETIC PROMISES

 

TEACHING/PROPHETIC SOUNDS AND SONGS OF DELIVERANCE/

FOR SUCH A TIME AS THIS : ESTHER GENERATION : HOUR OF POWER : TIME TO ARISE

 
I Sing My New Song, “Arise, Arise!”
 

NEW DAVIDIC PSALMISTS ARE ARISING.

 
6 p.m. Pacific Time Zone: 8 p.m. Central Time Zone: 9 p.m. Eastern Time Zone
 

TEACHING/PROPHETIC SOUNDS AND SONGS OF DELIVERANCE/

 
Free Conference Call : 1-425-436-6310
Access Code: 432939#
 

WELCOME ALL WHO HUNGER AND THIRST AND DESIRE REVIVAL, RESTORATION AND FRESH FIRE!

 
HOST: APOSTLE/PASTOR Rita Kay Whitt, Psalmist and Founder of Deborah and Gideon ARISE And Whittness For Christ Ministry
With APOSTLE Senior Pastor Don Rowe, APOSTOLIC Founder and Senior Pastor of Spirit and Truth Ministry and of Destiny Deliverance Ministry
 

PLEASE JOIN.

The Lion of Judah and the Bride of Christ
 
0 0 votes
Article Rating

Leave a Reply

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments